Menu

Our team

Management

Peter Capkun President and CEO
pcapkun@promec.ca

Denis René, CPA, CA General Manager
drene@promec.ca

Engineering and costs estimates

Sophia-Lyse Capkun, Eng Estimation Manager
slcapkun@promec.ca

Jean-Sébastien Leblanc, Eng Structure Engineer
jsleblanc@promec.ca

Jonathan Roy, Eng Mechanical Engineer
jroy@promec.ca

Bryan Frenette Mechanical Estimator
bfrenette@promec.ca

Claude Labelle Electrical Estimator
clabelle@promec

Caroline Forget Estimation Assistant
cforget@promec.ca

Construction

Benoit Lessard, Eng Operations Manager
blessard@promec.ca

Stéphane Lacroix Mechanical Department Manager
slacroix@promec.ca

Eric Poulin Piping Department Manager
epoulin@promec.ca

Jean-Guy Bisson, Eng Mechanical / Piping Technical Manager
jgbisson@promec.ca

Denis Lemerise Electrical Department Head
dlemerise@promec.ca

Eric Roy Structural Projects Manager
eroy@promec.ca

Serge Gagnon Linemen Supervisor
sgagnon@promec.ca

Jérémy Duval Ingénieur de Projet
jduval@promec.ca

André Labrie Operations Support
alabrie@promec.ca

Teresa Punys Operations Assistant
tpunys@promec.ca

Procurement, equipment and logistics

Serge Bertrand Logistics Coordinator
sbertrand@promec.ca

Steve Duquette Vehicle Support
sduquette@promec.ca

Guy Giroux Purchasing Agent
ggiroux@promec.ca

Human Resources, and Health, Safety and Environment

Michelle Dutil Human Resources Coordinator
mdutil@promec.ca

Katia Laszczewski, CRHA HSE Coordinator
klaszczewski@promec.ca

Carole-Ann Robichaud HSE Technician
crobichaud@promec.ca

Sonia Marcotte Human Resources Assistant
smarcotte@promec.ca

Accounting

Evelyne Bruneau, CPA auditor, CA Controller
ebruneau@promec.ca

Guillaume Couture Accountant
gcouture@promec.ca

Nancy Lessard Administration Support Officer
nlessard@promec.ca

Contact us

Groupe Promec Inc.

Headquarters

1300, rue Saguenay
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec
J9X 7C3

819 797-7500
819 797-7501
promec@promec.ca


Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8h to 17h
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Ile-Perrot Office

85 autoroute du souvenir
L’Ile-Perrot, Quebec
J7V 5L7

514 901-7500
514 901-7501


Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8h to 17h
Saturday and Sunday: Closed