Menu

Our team

Management

Peter Capkun President and CEO
pcapkun@promec.ca

Benoit Lessard, Eng Vice-President and General Manager
blessard@promec.ca

Sophia-Lyse Capkun, Eng Vice-President Business Development
slcapkun@promec.ca

Denis René Special Projects Manager
drene@promec.ca

Engineering and costs estimates

Hadi Hallab Estimation Manager
hhallab@promec.ca

Jean-Sébastien Leblanc, Eng Structural Engineer
jsleblanc@promec.ca

Jonathan Roy, Eng Mechanical Engineer
jroy@promec.ca

Bryan Frenette Mechanical Estimator
bfrenette@promec.ca

Caroline Forget Estimation Assistant
cforget@promec.ca

Daniel Pellerin Electricity Estimator
dpellerin@promec.ca

Daniel Tapia Electricity Estimator
dtapia@promec.ca

Dominic Pigeon Electricity Estimator
dpigeon@promec.ca

Danut Dan Estimateur électrique
ddan@promec.ca

Yassine Kanoun Piping Estimator
ykanoun@promec.ca

Construction

Stéphane Lacroix Mechanical Department Manager
slacroix@promec.ca

Denis Lemerise Electrical and Instrumentation Manager
dlemerise@promec.ca

William Parent Piping Department Manager
wparent@promec.ca

Jérémy Duval Operations Manager
jduval@promec.ca

Eric Roy Project Leader
eroy@promec.ca

Émilie Boucher Mechanical Assistant Manager
eboucher@promec.ca

Marc-André Hébert Electricity/instrumentation QAQC
mahebert@promec.ca

Marlène Dumont Rollin Stock Responsible
mdumont@promec.ca

Isabelle Lacombe Operations and Training Assistant
ilacombe@promec.ca

France Lessard Contract Administrator
flessard@promec.ca

Cynthia Furlong Contract Administrator
cfurlong@promec.ca

Martine Latour Project Administrator
mlatour@promec.ca

Linda Frappier Administrative Assistant
lfrappier@promec.ca

André Labrie Operations Support
alabrie@promec.ca

Charles-Emmanuel Vanier Operations Support
cevanier@promec.ca

Eugène Ilchenko Responsable du matériel roulant
eilchenko@promec.ca

Luc Renaud Chargé de projet en tuyauterie
lrenaud@promec.ca

Michael Faubert Chargé de projet électrique
mfaubert@promec.ca

Sébastien Lauzon Chargé de projet en électricité
slauzon@promec.ca

Pier-Alexandre Pelletier Chargé de projet en électricité
papelletier@promec.ca

Serge-Alex Mondésir-Jeannite Chargé de projet en électricité
samjeannite@promec.ca

Roch Tremblay Chargé de projet en tuyauterie
rtremblay@promec.ca

Hugo Labrecque Chargé de projet en tuyauterie
hlabrecque@promec.ca

Procurement, equipment and logistics

Serge Bertrand Logistics Coordinator
sbertrand@promec.ca

Guy Giroux Purchasing Agent
ggiroux@promec.ca

Mourad Boufrioua Acheteur
mboufrioua@promec.ca

Stéphane Boissonneault Warehouseman
commisreception@promec.ca

Jean-Paul Leblanc Logistics
jpleblanc@promec.ca

Kathy Labonté Warehouse Clerk
klabonté@promec.ca

Jonathan Bouchard Warehouse Clerk
jbouchard@promec.ca

Jocelyn Proulx Entrepôt

Andreii Gnatiuk Commis à la réception de marchandise

Human Resources, Health, Safety & Environment

Isabelle Boulianne Recruitment - Human Resources and Marketing Manager
iboulianne@promec.ca

Mélanie Thibodeau HR Agent and Relations with Northen Quebec environment
mthibodeau@promec.ca

Caroline Laquerre Recruitment Advisor
claquerre@promec.ca

Gabrielle Paquette Human Resources Assistant
gpaquette@promec.ca

Denise St-Gelais Health and Safety Coordinator
dstgelais@promec.ca

Thierry Fortin Preventionist
tfortin@promec.ca

Sonia Pronovost Health and Safety Assistant
spronovost@promec.ca

Accounting

Guillaume Couture Controller
gcouture@promec.ca

Mathieu Gauthier Payroll Responsible
mgauthier@promec.ca

Nancy Lessard Administration Support
nlessard@promec.ca

Jessy Létourneau Administrative Support Clerk
jletourneau@promec.ca

Contact us

Groupe Promec Inc.

Headquarters

1300, rue Saguenay
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec
J9X 7C3

819 797-7500
819 797-7501
promec@promec.ca


Services d'estimation

estimation@promec.ca


Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8h to 17h
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Dorval Office

455, boulevard Fénelon, Suite 107
Dorval, Québec
H9S 5T8

514 901-7500
514 901-7501


Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8h to 17h
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

450-401-1075